Poker Portal Asia

Day 1A Familiar Faces

Level: 1 Blinds: 50/100 Ante:
Julian Hasse, 2010 MPCC winner Julian Hasse, 2010 MPCC winner

And we’re underway at the Macau Poker Cup Championships. Last year’s MPCC winner, Julian Hasse gave the ‘shuffle up and deal’ and has taken his seat for Day 1A. He’s joined on the tables by many other notable players such as Team PokerStars Pro Raymond Wu, Linh Tran, Charles Lam, Juicy Li, Justin Chan, Epic Poker League Main Event #2 Runner-up David Steicke, Michael Mariakis, Haifeng Xue, Michael Cua, Percy Yung and Tetsuya Tsuchikawa, just to name a few.

MPCC Starts at 2:10PM

Macau Poker Cup Championship