Substantial action has occurred, making it impossible to declare a misdeal. (all in, fold, call actions)
It is a fouled hand, so he must muck his hand, but he has been called, so the rules would stipulate he must lost all of his chips as he was called. (if uncalled he only loses the amount of the call, in this case, the BB).
However, he was called, so he should, by this rule, lose the all in.
In spirit of fairness, invoking rule 1, the proper punishment would be to penalize him for a min raise, or 2BB in this case.
Player on the button should be slapped in the face and told ... LOOK AT YOUR CARDS MORON, or at least pretend to, so you won't be called down by Queen high by the blinds.